2D's Song Machine Bundle

2D's Song Machine Bundle

In Stock

Pre-order release - October 23rd 2020

Song Machine, Season One: 2D Cassette, CD, Circle of Friendz , 2D t-shirt and sticker set!

Join the Circle of Friendz  for:

  • First access to ‘Circle of Friendz’ Song Machine Live tickets for December 12th & 13th.*
  • Early access to Gorillaz merch drops**
  • And more to be revealed

Song Machine made by 2-D from Gorillaz

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
  4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  9. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) 
  11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

*Offer valid until Sunday Sep 13th at Midnight BST. 

**Does not guarantee purchase