Russel's Song Machine Bundle

Russel's Song Machine Bundle

In Stock

Pre-order release - October 23rd 2020

Song Machine, Season One: Russel Cassette, CD, Russel t-shirt and sticker set!

Join the Circle of Friendz  for:

  • Early access to Gorillaz merch drops*
  • And more to be revealed

 Circle of Friendz  valid from October 23rd, 2020 -October 23rd, 2021.

Russel Hobbs presents a flaming hot Song Machine Mix

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)   
  4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Friday 13th(feat. Octavian)
  6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  9. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
  10. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)


*Does not guarantee purchase