Song Machine, Season One Complete Cassette...

Song Machine, Season One Complete Cassette Collection + Super Deluxe Boxset + Circle of Friendz Pass

In Stock

Pre-order release - October 23rd 2020

Bundle includes Song Machine, Season One on all 4 character cassettes, super deluxe boxset, and Circle of Friendz !

Join the Circle of Friendz  for:

  • Early access to Gorillaz merch drops*
  • And more to be revealed

 Circle of Friendz  valid from October 23rd, 2020 -October 23rd, 2021.

Super Deluxe Boxset contains

  • Housed in a lift off lid box
  • Crank handle music box with song machine theme song
  • 11 coloured 7” vinyl singles in ‘Song Machine’ house bags
  • 2 heavyweight 12” vinyl
  • Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
  • Download card for the full deluxe album
  • 20 page hardcover 12” art book
  • 3x 12” art prints
  • 1x 12” label copy sheet
  • 11x 12” super deluxe art print set


LP 1

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)   
  4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. Friday 13th(feat. Octavian)
  9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
  11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

 LP 2

  1. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
  2. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  3. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  4. With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
  5. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  6. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)


Disc 1- Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)/ Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)[Instrumental]

Disc 2- The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)/ The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck) [Instrumental]

Disc 3- The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)/ The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)[Instrumental]

Disc 4- Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)/ Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)[Instrumental]

Disc 5- Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)/ Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent) [Instrumental]

Disc 6- The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)/ The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK) [Instrumental]

Disc 7- Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)/ Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia) [Instrumental]

Disc 8- Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)/ Friday 13th (feat. Octavian) [Instrumental]

Disc 9- Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)/ Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias) [Instrumental]

Disc 10- Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)/ Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)[Instrumental]

Disc 11- Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)/ Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves) [Instrumental]

*Does not guarantee purchase