Cracker Island Exclusive Transparent Purple Vinyl

Cracker Island Exclusive Transparent Purple Vinyl

SKU: #5054197213151
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 24 February 2023

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Only available on the official store!

10-track album, pressed onto 140g 12” transparent purple vinyl and packaged in a matt 3mm spined outer sleeve. The vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and matt varnish. Includes a double sided 12 panel fold out poster on 150g art paper.

  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)