Cracker Island Standard CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Cracker Island Standard CD + T-Shirt Bundle

  • Pre-Order, released on: 24 February 2023

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Bundle includes:

• Cracker Island Standard CD (Pre-order)

• Cracker Island Sticker Pack (Pre-order)

This bundle includes the Cracker Island standard CD, a choice of t-shirt - Cracker Island Band T-Shirt or Levitating Murdoc T-Shirt - and The Last Cult exclusive sticker pack.

T-shirt size guide (cm)

Size Width Length
S 50 70
M 53 72
L 56 74
XL 60 76
XXL 64 78
  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)