2D's Song Machine Bundle

2D's Song Machine Bundle

In Stock

Song Machine, Season One: 2D Cassette, CD, Circle of Friendz , 2D t-shirt and sticker set!

Order with a ‘Circle of Friends Pass’ before Midnight UK October 28th for Early Access to these show tickets!

  • 16 June 2021 – Cologne, Tanzbrunnen
  • 18 June 2021 – Berlin, Wuhlheide
  • 1 July 2021 – Luxembourg, Rockhal
  • 11 August 2021 – London, The O2


  • Early Access codes and full instructions will be emailed to all those taking part on Oct 29th.
  • Early Access tickets can’t be guaranteed and will be sold first come, first served on Nov 4th.
  • If you already purchased a ‘Circle of Friends Pass’ you are automatically included.

Join the Circle of Friendz for:

      • First access to ‘Circle of Friendz’ Song Machine Live tickets for December 12th & 13th.*
      • Early access to Gorillaz merch drops**
      • And more to be revealed

Song Machine made by 2-D from Gorillaz

    1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
    2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
    3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
    4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
    5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
    6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
    7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
    8. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
    9. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
    10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) 
    11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

    *Offer valid until Sunday Sep 13th at Midnight BST. 

    **Does not guarantee purchase