Gorillaz Presents Song Machine, Season One...

Gorillaz Presents Song Machine, Season One Deluxe CD + Circle of Friendz Pass

In Stock

Song Machine Season One deluxe CD and Circle of Friendz pass!

Order with a ‘Circle of Friends Pass’ before Midnight UK October 28th for Early Access to these show tickets!

  • 16 June 2021 – Cologne, Tanzbrunnen
  • 18 June 2021 – Berlin, Wuhlheide
  • 1 July 2021 – Luxembourg, Rockhal
  • 11 August 2021 – London, The O2


  • Early Access codes and full instructions will be emailed to all those taking part on Oct 29th.
  • Early Access tickets can’t be guaranteed and will be sold first come, first served on Nov 4th.
  • If you already purchased a ‘Circle of Friends Pass’ you are automatically included.

Join the Circle of Friendz  for:

  • Early access to Gorillaz merch drops*
  • And more to be revealed

 Circle of Friendz  valid from October 23rd, 2020 -October 23rd, 2021.

    1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
    2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
    3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)   
    4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
    5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
    6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
    7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
    8. Friday 13th(feat. Octavian)
    9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
    10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
    11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)
    12. Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
    13. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
    14. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
    15. 15With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
    16. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
    17. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)

    *Does not guarantee purchase