Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Noodle Cassette Click for larger image

Noodle Cassette

Song Machine, Season One: Noodle Cassette


Availability: In stock


The Machine Is On!! A Song Machine Mix by Noodle

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
  4. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  5. With Love To An Ex (feat Moonchild Sanelly)
  6. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q) Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  10. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  11. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)