The Now Now Vinyl

The Now Now Vinyl

SKU: #0190295643423
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

The Now Now album from Gorillaz.

Heavyweight black vinyl 12" LP in spined sleeve with printed inner bag and download card.


Side A.

  1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
  2. Tranz
  3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
  4. Kansas
  5. Sorcererz

Side B.

  1. Idaho
  2. Lake Zurich
  3. Magic City
  4. Fire Flies